ClassOne Locations

NORTH AMERICA

CORPORATE HQ
ClassOne Technology, Inc.
109 Cooperative Way
Kalispell, Montana 59901
United States
tel: +1 406 407 7814
info@ClassOne.com

Technology Development Center
ClassOne Technology, Inc.
3165 U.S. Hwy 93 South
Kalispell, MT 59901
United States
tel: +1 406 407 7814 | fax: +1 770 808 8308
info@ClassOne.com

EUROPE

Roland Seitz
Director European Sales

Habsburgerstrasse 6
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach
Germany
tel: +49 0 151 2308 2234
fax: +49 0 8225 309 288
rseitz@ClassOne.com

Italy, S. France, Spain, Portugal, Fr. Switzerland, Africa

TFE – Thin Film Equipment Srl
Dr. Francesco Terenziani

Viale delle Scienze, 23
20082 Binasco (Mi)
Italy
Tel: +39 02 90092460
E-mail : Italy@ClassOne.com

ASIA

China

Scientech Engineering Corp. (Shanghai)
Harrison Lee
Vice President Sales

22A, Suntime International Building
450 Fushan Road
Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China 200122
Tel: +86-21-58200880
Mobile: +86-1391825827
E-mail: China@ClassOne.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines,
Thailand, and Vietnam

Advanti Technology PTE LTD
Wilson Lee
Managing Director

1 Tampines North Drive 1,
#03-27 T-Space,
Singapore 528559

Tel: 65-6483 3303, 65-6483 3313
Mobile: 65-9838 2439
E-mail : SEA@ClassOne.com

Taiwan

Scientech Corporation
Eric Lee
Associate VP

No. 182, Bade Road
Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan
Tel:+886-3-516-5177 Ext.8220
Fax:+886-3-575-0413
HP (Taiwan) :+886-987-238586
E-mail:Taiwan@ClassOne.com

 

India

Global Marketing Services
M M C Kishore
President 

263, 3rd Main, ISRO Layout,
Bangalore - 560078. INDIA
Tel: 91 80 26665684/5
Mobile: 91 9845471451
Fax: 91 80 26663255
Email: India@ClassOne.com
Skype: mmckishore

 

Japan

Canon Marketing Japan Inc.

Sales Dept. 2
Process Equipment Sales Div.
Process Equipment Sales Group
Industrial Equipment Headquarters

Tel : +81-3-3740-3315
Email: Japan@ClassOne.com

Korea

Young Min Chang

Semi-ence Co., Ltd.
#301, Duksu Building,
30, Heungdeok 1-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do
Republic of Korea
Mobile : +82-10-3660-5276
Email: Korea@ClassOne.com